Session type: Keynotes
Session start: 2021-04-24 08:15
Session end: 2021-04-24 09:00
Short description:

Communications and Engagement. Those two words summarize the value I believe I bring to the clients and customers I work with. Whether through traditional marketing, social media or customer engagement programs, I strive to deliver the highest level of engagement, touch and value for the clients and companies I work with.

Opening Keynote: Communications and Engagement

Information
Start: 24 April 2021 8:15am EDT (12:15 UTC) - End: 24 April 2021 9:00am EDT (13:00 UTC)

How we communicate and engage matters. You only get one shot at a first impression; in many cases, this means how you approach your potential (and current) clients is a make it or break it opportunity.

To kick off JoomlaDayUSA we are going to take a step back—a step out of the whirlwind of our daily businesses and lives. Call it a Woosah moment. Then, we will talk about why we are all here...on a Saturday no less! In short, we better make this good! To deliver on that, our goal will be to give you a few chuckles, get you energized for a day of inspiration and innovation and leave you with a little bit of homework to make sure you put your best foot forward in every communication and engagement.