Session type: Development
Session start: 2021-04-23 09:00
Session end: 2021-04-23 16:00
Short description:

Meet and work together on Joomla! to make it even better. Whether you are a designer, programmer or user, beginner or professional, everyone is welcome to test the latest Joomla release.

Information
Start: 23 April 2021 9:00am EDT (13:00 UTC) - End: 23 April 2021 4:00pm EDT (20:00 UTC)

Every Saturday, Joomla enthusiasts gather online and help fix Joomla bugs of the next releases. This spin off of the Pizza, Bugs & Fun events which used to take place pre-Covid all over the world is now a familiar online place where Joomlers meet and exchange about different aspects of the Joomla project.

YOU CAN be part of the fun and help improve Joomla.

The next major release of Joomla is around the corner. Do you want to help and spare some time? YOU CAN. No need to be a developer, there are many ways you can help:

  • create or translate the Joomla documentation,
  • translate Joomla itself,
  • test patches that have been put in place by the developers who supplied bug resolutions,
  • and of course, fix bugs!

So are you an Explorer, an Adventurer or a Conqueror? Find out at Bugs & Fun @Home.