• Intro to Joomla Class - 9am to 4pm (EDT)
  • Pizza Bugs & Fun - 9am to 4pm (EDT)
  • Lunch / Networking - 12pm (EDT)
  • Social Networking Party for all - 4pm (EDT)
  • Expo Halls - All day

All registrants will get access to recordings of all sessions once the event is complete.

Introduction to Joomla class
Information
Moderator: Rod Martin

Introduction to Joomla class

Information
9:00am EDT (13:00 UTC) to 4:00pm EDT (20:00 UTC)
This course will help you get clear on the Joomla installation process, understand Joomla's core capabilities and most important extensions, and become familiar with Joomla configurations, functionality, and maintenance best practices.
Bugs & Fun @ home
Information
Moderator: Olivier Buisard

Bugs & Fun @ home

Information
9:00am EDT (13:00 UTC) to 4:00pm EDT (20:00 UTC)
Meet and work together on Joomla! to make it even better. Whether you are a designer, programmer or user, beginner or professional, everyone is welcome to test the latest Joomla release.